If you saw the Rhein Gibson caddie "attack" video yesterday, there's a new twist to the story.  Now the caddie Brandon Davis has had his say on Twitter, saying the ball was wedged between rocks and that he spoke to Gibson about it before the caddie picked it up.



The Golf Channel however tracked down the referee on site Jim Duncan, who recounts the incident differently to the caddie.

They also try to explain the bizarre penalty in which a caddie touches a ball without the caddies consent.

It's all this video.





Join the GolfCentralDaily community on Facebook Here and on Twitter Here.
Share To:

GolfCentralDaily

Uncensored, independent, inside the ropes Tour golf news and spoofs from the world's best golf blog!

Post A Comment:

0 comments so far,add yours