Why in the name of all that is good was everybody getting so upset and "cheaty" at Tiger Woods scooping his ball out from under a tree at the Hero World Challenge?  Didn't you know the art of the scoop is about to become legal under the new 2019 changes to the official Rules Of Golf?

I didn't!


The 2019 Rule Book says:
Rule 10.1a, if the player’s club accidentally hits the ball more than once during a single stroke:
There will be no penalty and the ball will be played as it lies.





Let the good times roll!

Join the GolfCentralDaily community on Facebook Here and on Twitter Here.
Share To:

GolfCentralDaily

Uncensored, independent, inside the ropes Tour golf news and spoofs from the world's best golf blog!

Post A Comment:

0 comments so far,add yours