Join the GolfCentralDaily community on Facebook Here and on Twitter Here

In case you missed this belter during the third round of the Wyndham Championship, here's the best ever international winners board displayed during the broadcast.

Australia boasted the most winners with Camilo Villegas, Arjun Atwal, Shigeki Maruyama and Jesper Parnevik all victorious! Swede Sergio Garcia won once in 2012 while Carl Pettersson and Frank Nobilo were both greeted by Nelson Mandela after they returned to their home country of South Africa when they won.

Hallucinogenic drugs have been blamed for the cock up.

Share To:


Uncensored, independent, inside the ropes Tour golf news and spoofs from the world's best golf blog!

Post A Comment:

0 comments so far,add yours