I posted the video a few days ago of Matt Kuchar doing what he does best by using the rules to his advantage.  In Germany last week, with his ball in a waste bunker, he convinced the referee that the "sand" was technically pebbles and thus loose impediments.  And of course then moveable.



Cue Kuch using his fingers to clean the entire area around the ball of sand so that the ball was teed up.

Is that in the spirit in the game? And does Kuch care?  He's already a pariah in the caddie world and had another rules incident at the Memorial; it seems he's not bothered what people think.



Join the GolfCentralDaily community on Facebook Here and on Twitter Here.
Share To:

GolfCentralDaily

Uncensored, independent, inside the ropes Tour golf news and spoofs from the world's best golf blog!

Post A Comment:

0 comments so far,add yours