This just happened in Turkey and it's an interesting question. If your ball is moved by another ball IN THE FAIRWAY can it replaced.

The on course referee seemed confused, the players didn't know and the commentators had differing opinions.

What's the ruling?

Does anyone know the rule coz the refs don't seem to!
Posted by Donal Hughes on Saturday, October 31, 2015

Join the GolfCentralDaily community on Facebook Here and on Twitter Here.
Share To:

GolfCentralDaily

Uncensored, independent, inside the ropes Tour golf news and spoofs from the world's best golf blog!

Post A Comment:

0 comments so far,add yours